You are here:
  • TPCG
  • Agenda: Sunday, December 27, 1959
 

Terrebonne Parish Consolidated Government

 

Calendar Events Listing


Thu, Aug 7, 2008
Thu, Oct 16, 2008
Wed, Oct 29, 2008
Wed, Dec 3, 2008
Council Meeting
Location: Council Meeting Room on the second floor of the Government Tower at 8026 Main Street in Houma, Louisiana
Organization: Terrebonne Parish Council
Description: Regular Council Meeting
Add Event to Calendar
Wed, Dec 17, 2008
Council Meeting
Location: Council Meeting Room on the second floor of the Government Tower at 8026 Main Street in Houma, Louisiana
Organization: Terrebonne Parish Council
Description: Regular Council Meeting
Add Event to Calendar
Thu, Dec 25, 2008
Christmas Day
Description: Christmas Day
Add Event to Calendar
Thu, Jan 1, 2009
Tue, Jan 6, 2009
Coastal Zone Management Committee Meeting
Description: Coastal Zone Management Committee Meeting
Add Event to Calendar
Mon, Jan 12, 2009
Wed, Jan 14, 2009
Council Meeting
Location: Council Meeting Room on the second floor of the Government Tower at 8026 Main Street in Houma, Louisiana
Organization: Terrebonne Parish Council
Description: Regular Council Meeting
Add Event to Calendar
Thu, Jan 15, 2009
Sun, Jan 18, 2009
Southern LA Boat, Sport & RV Show
Location: Houma Terrebonne Civic Center
Contact: President Phone: none available
Organization: Local sporting businesses
Description:
Phone #: none available
View Event Details Add Event to Calendar
Mon, Jan 19, 2009
Dr . Martin Luther King, Jr's Day
Description: Dr. Martin Luther King Day
Add Event to Calendar
Thu, Jan 22, 2009
Meeting of Terrebonne Parish Advisory Council on D 5:50 pm - 12:00 am
Location: Terrebonne Parish Council MEeting Room Location: 2nd Floor, Council Meeting Room Government Tower, 8026 Main Street Houma, Louisiana
Contact: Carol Lirette Phone: 985-876-8630
Organization: Terrebonne Parish Advisory Council on Disability A
Description: Meets Every Fourth Thursday All meetings are open to the public and anyone may address the Committee, provided that they complete a speaker card prior to the beginning of the meeting, or call or send a letter to the Chairperson requesting to be placed on the agenda.
Phone #: 985-876-8630
Add Event to Calendar
Wed, Jan 28, 2009
Council Meeting
Location: Council Meeting Room on the second floor of the Government Tower at 8026 Main Street in Houma, Louisiana
Organization: Terrebonne Parish Council
Description: Regular Council Meeting
Add Event to Calendar
Fri, Jan 30, 2009
3rd Annual Ladies Night Out
Location: Houma-Terrebonne Civic Center
Contact: TGMC Phone: (985) 873-4616
Description: A Breast Cancer Fundraising Gala at the Houma-Terrrebonne Civic Center, 346 Civic Center Blvd. Tickets $35 per person. Includes a silent auction and cocktail buffet
Phone #: (985) 873-4616
Add Event to Calendar
Sat, Jan 31, 2009
Big Band Bash
Location: Houma Municipal Auditorium
Contact: Brett Bourg Phone: (985) 594-2266
Organization: Houma-Terrebonne Community Stage Band
Description: Houma-Terrebonne Community Stage Band provides its classic big band music to highlight your evening. The classic selections from smooth waltzes and ballads, lively cha-chas and jazz and driving rock and Latin of this semi-formal event is calculated to appeal to all ages. Admission: Advanc tickets are $10 per person and $12.50 at the door.
Phone #: (985) 594-2266
View Event Details Add Event to Calendar
Mon, Feb 2, 2009
Tue, Feb 3, 2009
Music at Fletcher 6:00 pm - 12:00 am
Location: 310 St Charles Street, Houma
Organization: Houma Regional Arts Council
Description: Cajun Fiddler Waylon Thibodeaux & Papa Gene Dusenberry
Free and open to the public
Phone #: (985) 873-6367
View Event Details Add Event to Calendar
Coastal Zone Management Committee Meeting
Description: Coastal Zone Management Committee Meeting
Add Event to Calendar
Tue, Feb 10, 2009
Wed, Feb 11, 2009
Council Meeting
Location: Council Meeting Room on the second floor of the Government Tower at 8026 Main Street in Houma, Louisiana
Organization: Terrebonne Parish Council
Description: Regular Council Meeting
Add Event to Calendar
Fri, Feb 13, 2009
Krewe of Hercules
Location: Houma's Westside Route (Bayou Gardens Blvd. to Town Hall on Barrow Street)
Contact: Danny Picou Phone:
Description: Krewe of Hercules Mardi Gras Parade
View Event Details Add Event to Calendar
Sat, Feb 14, 2009
Krewe of Petit Caillou
Location: Beginning from the Chauvin pool to the Sarah Bridge
Contact: Alvin Luke Phone:
Description: Krewe of Petit Caillou Mardi Gras Parade
Add Event to Calendar
Krewe of Aquarius
Location: Houma's Westside Route (Bayou Gardens Blvd. to Town Hall on Barrow Street)
Contact: Tana Marcel Phone:
Description: Krewe of Aquarius Mardi Gras Parade
View Event Details Add Event to Calendar
Return To Top