Printer Friendly Version: Parish President

Parish President

To Citizens of Terrebonne Parish

On January 7th, 2016, the Honorable Gordon E. Dove became the seventh President of the Terrebonne Parish Consolidated Government.

Over the next several months, please visit our website for regular updates on the President's pursuit of a Greater Parish.

Our Staff

Gordon E. Dove, Parish President (985) 873-6401
Leilani Adams, Executive Secretary - Parish President (985) 873-6401