You are here:

TPCG News Room

Terrebonne Parish Consolidated Government


Inauguration Ceremony Invitation

Wednesday January 03, 2024 03:06 pm - 623 Views - Posted By Administration

Terrebonne Parish residents are invited to attend the inauguration ceremony of the 2024-2028 elected officials of the Terrebonne Parish Consolidated Government to be held on Thursday, January 4, 2024, at 6 p.m. The event will be held at the Barry P. Bonvillain Civic Center, 346 Civic Center Blvd., Houma, LA, 70360. The ceremony will begin with oaths of office, followed by a special council session, and a reception afterwards. 

The following elected officials will be inaugurated into Terrebonne Parish Consolidated Government:

  • Jason W. Bergeron, Parish President
  • Mr. Brien Pledger, Council District 1
  • Mr. Carl "Carlee" Harding, Council District 2
  • Mr. Clayton "C.J." Voisin, Jr., Council District 3
  • Mr. John Amedee, Council District 4
  • Mr. Charles "Kevin" Champagne, Council District 5
  • Mr. Clyde Hamner, Council District 6
  • Mr. Daniel "Danny" Babin, Council District 7
  • Ms. "Kim" Chauvin, Council District 8
  • Mr. Steve Trosclair, Council District 9

Additional Information


Hours of Operation

  • Monday thru Friday
  • 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Mailing Address

  • P. O. Box 2768
  • Houma, LA 70361
Return To Top