TPCG Residents Business Government Visitors Online Services Contact Us Help
You are here:

Terrebonne Parish Tree Board


Laura Browning



  • (985) 873-6569 ext. 1400
  • (985) 580-8141

Hours of Operation

  • Monday thru Friday
  • 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Physical Address

  • Government Tower
  • 8026 Main Street, Suite 401
  • Houma, LA 70360

Mailing Address

  • P. O. Box 2768
  • Houma, LA 70361

Our Mission

The purpose and goal of the Terrebonne Parish Tree Board is primarily the planting and preservation of trees on Parish owned public properties.

Tree Board Members

    Laura Browning, Chairman
    Sandy Wright Ostheimer, Vice Chairman
    Barton Joffrion, Secretary
    Rodger Dale Shelton, Member
    Monica M. Harris, Member
    Joann Kirkpatrick, Member
    Trudy Hebert, Member
    Corey Messina, Member
    Diane Theriot, Member

Planning Staff

    David Luke, TPCG Representative (985)873-6736
    Christopher Pulaski, TPCG Advisor (985)873-6568

Related Information

Return To Top