

## Board Members

Anne Picou Main Street Manager

> Leo Ledet President

Sharon Bergeron Vice President

Juana Woodard <sub>Treasurer</sub>

Mary Jane Peters Secretary

> Donna Cobb Board Member

Joe Kopfler Board Member

Buster Kenney Board Member

Mickey Fonseca Board Member

> W. J. Rhodes Board Member

Beulah Rodrigue Board Member

Carolyn McNabb Board Member

> Lynn Ellzey Board Member

Paul Weyl Board Member

William Miller Board Member

David Ellender Board Member

## PRESS RELEASE

Re: Grocery store survey participants.

On behalf of the Main Street Program/Downtown Development Corporation, we thank you for taking the time to fill out the grocery store survey. We had over 300 surveys returned to us, and we are so thankful for the participation. We have given the surveys to Terrebonne Economic Development Authority, and we look forward in the future to the outcome of this survey.

####